SHADES OF MANY SHADES IN MY SOUL

miscarriage-quotes

Shades of many shades in my soul
Has been turning me around in my bed
Drinking tea from a ceramic tea cup of chinese origins
Driving myself into a rollercoaster of dirty emotions
Needing to speak to someone who knows my pain
Big bangs of loosing control of my own sanity
Sparks of fire
Smoke
Peaceless nights
Spectacles intact
Windscreen shouting in danger Turning everything upside down Concious of a cold
Shivers in the night
White handkerchiefs of a 19th centuty gentleman
Paddles in muddy weather of raindrops
Washing my soul with laxatives, painkillers, eyeing that meth
Just to numb the pains of shades in my soul
This glass of wine
This cup of tea
This mug of porridge
Staring at a fish bowl, gold fish trying to find Nemo
Loss of you baby
Loss of myself
Loss of my existence
Loss of my identity
Loss of my sanity
Dances
Make no careless whispers in the night, upholding a strength of possession
Say a prayer of broken hallelujah to the single lone star in the blue night sky
Pastures of broken frontiers green with fertile lands
Seeking mercy
Searching hope
Feeding faith
Harvests in summer
Tales with static meaning of surprise dates
Wanting to shed off weight of grief without horror of pain
Partly cloudy
Shades of many shades in my soul

Leave a Reply

