DON’T CRITICIZE ME

c3ae48ffc6d3061435fa8454c341a3da

Dont criticize me
When I still cry for my baby
When I still ask why
When I still refuse to speak
When I still cannot eat
When I still drown in sorrow
My baby left me
So don’t criticize

Don’t criticize me
If I cannot explain my tears
If I cannot complain to you
If I cannot have your company
If I cannot laugh with you
If I cannot see you near me
My baby left me
So don’t criticize

Don’t criticize me
How I choose to mourn
How I choose to remember
How I choose to lash out
How I choose to sleep
How I choose to live in pain
My baby left me
So don’t Criticize

8 thoughts on “DON’T CRITICIZE ME

Leave a Reply

