I WANT TO DISAPPEAR WITH THE DUST

random_d858be_5792712

Wind seems so free
Blowing every direction it wills
Creating breezes out of its breath
No one can catch the wind
None can contain the wind
Master of its own destiny
Wind so fast, so slow
Everything it carries goes up
I want to disappear with the dust
Dust which the wind blows away
I want to float amidst the wind
See the earth below
Know I am free in the blue sky
I feel empty and light
So wind will carry me so effortlesssly
If I disappear with the dust
None will search for me below
I will be free to soar with eagles
Land in unknown places
Where my heart yearns to be

4 thoughts on “I WANT TO DISAPPEAR WITH THE DUST

Leave a Reply

