MAYBE JUST MAYBE

four_days_in_berlin_by_bohomaz13-d6k62nf

Maybe I’m in the wrong job
Maybe I’m in the wrong marriage
Maybe I’m in the wrong house
Maybe I’m in the wrong route
Maybe I’m in the wrong company
Maybe I’m in the wrong heart
Maybe I’m in the wrong land
Maybe I’m in the wrong bed
Maybe I’m in the wrong arms
Maybe I’m in the wrong love
Maybe I’m in the wrong family
Maybe I’m in the wrong chapter
Maybe I’m in the wrong color
Maybe I’m in the wrong account
Maybe I’m in the wrong friendship
Maybe I’m in the wrong crowd
Maybe I’m in the wrong shift
Maybe I’m in the wrong drink
Maybe I’m in the wrong song
Maybe I’m in the wrong language
Maybe I’m in the wrong season
Maybe I’m in the wrong Ocean
Maybe I’m in the wrong break
Maybe I’m in the wrong basket
Maybe I’m in the wrong
Maybe
Just maybe

Leave a Reply

