UNBROKEN PRAISE

2eaac29a86b06dabdb6c7965d9d5964b

Air I breathe
For you breathed life in me
Filled my nostrils with oxygen
That flows in my blood to keep me alive
I am made in your wondorous works
Jehovah is your name
El shaddai describes you
Addonai is you personified
You are my eternal provider
I praise you LORD
Being the sole reason for my existence
You have given me beauty beyond measure
The sun never stops smiling for me
Moonlight guides me at night
Dear GOD you are everything to me
Your presence is why I am still alive
Your Grace keeps me safe even when I don’t deserve it
I lift my hands to praise you
Knees on the ground to worship you
I am nothing but a speck of dust in your eyes
I give you my unbroken praise
For you have made me a writer

Strength I have
You have strengthened me with your love
Light that guides me comforts my tears
My sins you forgive and embrace me again
Rain falls on both sinner and saint
Earth provides food for me in every season
LORD you protect me from enemies’ arrows
Life has been beautiful every day of my life
I lift your Name high
Be magnified above all creations
I worship you for your goodness
I praise you for your incredible kindness
I give you my unbroken praise
For you have made me a woman

Joy I have
You have joyed in my salvation
I seek your knowledge in wisdom
Walking these lonely paths
I know your presence never leaves
Dear GOD I marvel at your patience with me
I am weak, only human
Yet you walk with me even when I go into darkness
Praise to you will not cease from my lips
I will worship you until my dying days
Father you know my secret pains
You understand I need your Hand to be in mine
So I can escape the valley of the shadow of death
Arms outstretched towards Heaven
I stand in awe of you LORD
Keep me safe I plead
Wash me of my iniquities I beseech thee
Teach me patience
I give you my unbroken praise
For you have made me perfect in Your Eyes

5 thoughts on “UNBROKEN PRAISE

Leave a Reply

