Last Stage: Acceptance

It’s like you were thinking what my frame of mind is at the moment. This is just perfect for me and everyone going through the grieving or healing process. Just perfect 😍😍😍

Ancient Beauty

Acceptance

I mourned my loss, Loss of dignity

Denial was the first stage, felt like eternity

I was in a misery and then came anger

It took a toll on body and mind, I could hold no longer!

I started banging my head asking Him one question,

β€œWhy did it happen to me?” I said with regression.

No response, no voice to my release,

It ate at my soul like a disease.

Now past the depressive stage,

Into the future, with acceptance,Β I gaze.

If you are suffering and mourning a loss of someone, or even loss of your ambitions, hang Β in there. Stay connected with your family and friends. Let them in. I promise you will get through this and make it to the other side, where you will see a way to move on with the sweet memories and lessons learned. You might be on different stages of…

View original post 78 more words

Leave a Reply

