DESPITE THE ACHE

296ab1714bc3a70b29af4a8536e3a8da

I will laugh again
I will sing again
I will hope again
I will dream again
I will smile again
I will expect again
Despite the ache
I will rise again
I have to laugh again
I have to sing again
I have to hope again
I have to dream again
I have to smile again
I have to expect again
Despite the ache
I will rise again
I may not laugh again now
I may not sing again now
I may not hope again now
I may not dream again now
I may not smile again now
I may not expect again now
Despite the ache
I will rise again
To laugh
To sing
To hope
To dream
To smile
To expect
Tomorrow
I will rise again
Despite the ache

12 thoughts on “DESPITE THE ACHE

Leave a Reply

