MY PRECIOUS STONES YOU ARE

i-miss-you-5

You are my Diamond
Sparkly, hard, expensive
Precious in every way
You are my Emerald
Sweet, beautiful, unforgettable
For every occasion
You are my Pearl
Pure, exciting, exceptional
In every sense of the word
You are my Ruby
Delicious, kisable, magnificent
For every coming season
You are my Sardonyx
Foreign, silent, bright
In each waiting hand
You are my Sapphire
Fiery, hot, classic
Senselessly beautiful always
You are my Opal
Distinguished, tough, rich
In every dimension possible
You are my Topaz
Quiet, smooth, unpredictable
For each captured moment
You are my Turquoise
Blue, spectacular, original
In every speech spoken
You are my Garnet
Innocent, fragranced, perfect
For my nervous heart
You are my Amethyst
Mysterious, daring, attractive
Charming in every language
You are my Aquamarine
Fearless, orange, ideal
Dynamic in every way
You were all precious stones combined
Priceless
You spoke to my heart

3 thoughts on “MY PRECIOUS STONES YOU ARE

Leave a Reply

