God Healed Me to the Point That I Can Live My Life Again (Daily Word Prompt is Heal)

Thoughts about healing that I really need right now. This post gives me hope that God is my healer and the lifter of my head when I am down. Thank you for this…

My Loud Bipolar Whispers

(Please listen and watch my praise and worship video, with lyrics too, by Chris Tomlin “Lord I Need You” at the end of my Post).


Heal me, O Lord, and

I shall be healed;

Save me,and

I shall be saved,

for you are my praise.

–Jeremiah 17:14


God saved my life.

God healed me to the point that I can now live my life again.

He did not heal me completely from bipolar disorder, but He healed me to the point that I can now live a full and happy life.

I continue to live with bipolar disorder and have struggles and sometimes severe symptoms from my bipolar disorder, but God has taught me and given me the strength to continue on and fight my symptoms with all the strength I have deep within my soul.

God has healed me to the point that He has decided is just perfect for my life…

View original post 390 more words

Leave a Reply

