POUR INK INTO MY HURT

il_fullxfull.559931881_o5km

I feel I am unravelling
Completely worn out by this ache
An empty shitty ache
That will not allow me to curse out loud
The threads of my soul
Slowly unravelling so fast
I am left naked with too much sorrow
When you pour ink into my hurt
All you will find are words
Words that do not rhyme
Make sense
Or even exist in the alphabet
My hurt writes itself
Draws vividly unsaid sentiments
Emotions that rock my now silent wail
Cries that are only heard by my pillow
I ache for you my son
Listening to my heart beat alone
I keep Unravelling moments wished for
Blue ink, Black ink, Red Ink
They all write the same thing
My loss of you child

5 thoughts on “POUR INK INTO MY HURT

  1. I am so sorry dear. You captured my heart with your words and ache. Praying hear for you lovely lady!!! Prayers, lotsa love, huge hugs and blessings and peace and comfort somehow in your soul…. Just a little… Very soon!!!! 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇❤❤❤❤❤❤💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

    Like

      1. I pray you are feeling a little better and feeling a teeny tiny bit of peace somewhere somehow in your heart… I pray for peace for you. I have no words because I know there are no words. I could only listen to you if I was nearby but for now I can listen a bit from afar. I know this will only take time on your own clock and on God’s time as well. God is with youieven when it feels like He is not there He is there with you by your side holding your hand, your heart and all of your tears in the palm of His hand for He loves you always. He is your Father and He is a great great father…. Thank you for your love… I appreciate that as I can always use it and need it as well. ❤ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-_m5ZWchiZo

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

