WHY DOES SHE GET TO HAVE HER BABY

il_fullxfull.1197370363_qct8

I know I should not be asking
But I will still ask
Because I have not yet healed
Why
Does she get to have
Her baby with her
I lost mine
No one can tell me why
I cannot question God
Yet my heart asks why
Why
Does she get to have
Her baby with her
I lost mine
No one can explain why
I cannot question Man
Yet my soul asks why
Why
Does she get to have
Her baby with her
I lost mine
No one can show me why
I cannot question the universe
Yet my body asks why
Why
Does she get to have
Her baby with her
I lost mine
Now I am Exposed to heartbreak

5 thoughts on “WHY DOES SHE GET TO HAVE HER BABY

Leave a Reply

