PINK DREAMS

108487-Pink-Dream-Catcher

I dreamt of nights together
When you would be born
And be part of my daydreams
I never imagined
I would be sitting here
Having pink dreams
Dreams filled with wishes
Dreams filled with unbowed hope
That you were somehow real
Dreams filled with butterflies
That fall from the sky
Because wings are wreaked by sadness
Pink dreams fill my waking days
When I can only imagine
How you would feel in my embrace
You were a blue dream
My blue dream
That I would have wished
To come true

One thought on “PINK DREAMS

Leave a Reply

