SURVIVE

d270fa2fdd1185c18efc44211277056f

I will Survive
Through my pain
So tomorrow
I will wake up
With a sense of being present
For now I am lost in oblivion
Disturbed by saddest days
Yet I know
I will survive
Through my pain
So tomorrow
I will get up
With a sense of being alive
For now I am faint in obstinence
Disturbed by hurting days
Yet I know
I will survive
Through my pain
So tomorrow
I will sit up
With a sense of being okay
For now I am stooped in darkness
Disturbed by breaking days
Yet I know
I will survive
Through my pain
So tomorrow
I will rise up
With a sense of being calm
For now I am cropped in heart aches
Disturbed by solitary days
Yet I know
I will survive
Through my pain
So tomorrow
I will heal up completely

Leave a Reply

